Read Google Reviews from Our Customers and Caregivers in Highland Park, University Park, Park Cities

If you have had a great experience with. Home Care Assistance review us below!

Katharine T., May 1, 2023

What an amazing home care provider with an incredible staff. Very professional and superior service. They REALLY care.

Ana C., July 9, 2023

Great place to work. employee benefits and affordable insurance to offer. all the staff are great.

kadiatou Lam, February 24, 2023

Katharine Rubenstein, February 10, 2023

Home Care Assistance of Park Cities is a quality organization. If you need home support for your loved one, consider them!

RUBY CARO, February 9, 2023

Oren Newton, January 20, 2023

Very helpful and courteous. Just not yet ready to engage someone. Appreciate the information.

AIM, January 24, 2023

Carrie Marshall, January 17, 2023

Tom Stanley, January 10, 2023

They have been a joy to work with. Honest, attentive, trustworthy and reliable on all phases of their care offerings.

ANA Mae PURA, December 6, 2022

My experience working with Home Care assistant is been very good. Everyone in the office is so nice and very flexible and understanding, they truly value their employees. The Client care Director i’m working with is been so great with everything.

Kemeshia Foster, January 19, 2022

Home Care Assistance has great culture ,very inclusive and fostering sense of community. Great management work -life balance. Management goes above and beyond for the well-being of their clients and offer support for their caregivers. We have some amazing compassionate people on the team .

Nancy Clay, October 13, 2021

The minute HCA was introduced to my family we have received the highest in excellence in care for my parents. When my parents became unable to care for themselves, HCA provided a team that is honest , trained and professional. HCA is just been a blessing for our family. I just feel incredibly lucky to have them in my parents home. I am completely secure that all is taken care of including the pets. HCA continues to outdo themselves when ever an issue arises in the complicated situation of caregiving to elderly who want to stay in their home with respect and compassion. I really can’t say enough for the wonderful group

Carol Crabtree, November 18, 2022

Wonderful caregivers here!

Gguy Aus, November 15, 2022

I have found that Cornerstone Caregiving is a company that I trust to care for a loved one. They have been courteous, friendly, caring, and most importantly, reliable and professional. We could not be more pleased with the service that they have provided.

Agnes Lane, November 12, 2022

I love it. I have had a great experience with these guys since I have become a member of their program.

Diederick Waaijers, October 29, 2022

Karen Kalm, October 24, 2022

My family has been very happy with Home Care Assistance of Park Cities. Jennifer has been so caring and professional. All of the caregivers have been very patient and kind. My mom and stepdad are also happy and of course, that is most important.

Oluwatoyin Dillard, October 13, 2022

LeiTeisha Jackson, October 12, 2022

Staff here is very pleasant and respectful... I've enjoyed being apart of such a great group of people. They all have a heart to help God's people... ❤️

Sayed Hasan, June 1, 2022

Waiting for serve the people

ladessa lofton, October 6, 2022

Home Care Assistance is one of the best companies I have worked for. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for care for your loved one. I can honestly say I genuinely love my job.

Cindy Brunson, October 4, 2022

Excellent

Vanessa Brown, September 30, 2022

I am looking forward to moving to Texas I am looking forward to working for the BEST agency for seniors. In Home Assistance is a company that I will take incredible honor and pride to work for! Kemeshia is so kind and informative.

Viola Rouwtt, September 11, 2022

Liza Etoh, September 7, 2022

Nice people. Specially the front desk , she will help at much she can.

Alex Jackson, September 3, 2022

Amazing company to work for and with!!!

matthew hogan, August 28, 2022

Caring attentive folks from intake to fulfillmentthough one aide was cranky about taking patient to dr. appointments.

Big Vic Washington, August 23, 2022

Very professional staff from the beginning to the end. love the way this company operates on every level 😊

Randy Groden, August 23, 2022

One of the best HomeCare companies I have ever worked with, and a knowledgeable and helpful staff.

Ziaur Rahman, August 12, 2022

Kurt Dziama, July 19, 2022

Raida Tasnim Islam, July 6, 2022

They provide the great service and they have the best environment

Stacy Miller, June 25, 2022

Marsha Ann, June 13, 2022

Very good company 👌 👏 👍 😊 ☺ 😀

tyrone bowie, May 19, 2022

Great Customer Service and over communicated with me throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend Home Care Assistance of Park Cities to my friends and family. Thanks Tyrone B

Arfanur Rahman, May 17, 2022

Lynn MacDonald, May 8, 2022

Authentic Innocent soulmate (Authenticity Soul), April 29, 2022

I have 12 years experiences working like a caregiver in Ny. Now I would like to continue my experience in Texas. This agency is a great opportunity for start a new goal🙌🏻

dena jackson, April 28, 2022

Jared and his team have been amazing since day one!!!

Nasrin Khanam, April 26, 2022

Sheila Gilliam, March 29, 2022

Amy Jones, March 21, 2022

Highly recommend Jared Caplan & Jennifer Satery & their team of caretakers. We've used them for over three years for our parents' care all thru this crazy Covid season & those extensive challenges in retirement centers. They have gone above & beyond in safely being there consistently with their genuine love & care for my parents.

Angela Mashigian, February 12, 2022

Compassionate, caring, and dependable team!

Beth Nunez, January 28, 2022

Excellent nurse came to our house. He was on time, efficient and kind.

PrettyLeo50, January 18, 2022

One of the best companies i've worked for keep me working with compatible clients

Sunday Akinboye, January 15, 2022

Jack Ramos, December 26, 2021

B Haxton, December 9, 2021

Jared was great to work with. Very professional group there.

Nate Stevens, December 6, 2021

Delia Mwanza, November 10, 2021

Lillian Gilbert, October 28, 2021

Not easy at start but eventually got a GREAT caregiver who is very dedicated, punctual, loves her job, a people person, and very bright ... she will go far. I wish I could keep her to my dying days :-)

Google Reviews Button-min