Read Google Reviews from Our Customers and Caregivers in Highland Park, University Park, Park Cities

If you have had a great experience with. Home Care Assistance review us below!

Aida D., January 26, 2020

Jared and his team provide awesome service with excellent care. I would recommend them to anyone, anywhere, anytime.

Troy M., September 15, 2019

Jared and his team have delivered at the highest level in all respects for the last year for a good friend/former next door neighbor upon my recommendation...

Shirley Thompson, June 3, 2020

I'm very happy with Home Care Assistance. My caregiver pays attention, sees what needs to be done, and gets it done. She's cheerful and respectful. I chose Home Care because their literature is well developed and comprehensive. Activities are encouraged and varied.

Peter Thomson, May 27, 2020

When it comes to assisting seniors at home, this team is outstanding. The quality of their caregivers is exceptional. It's very clear that they truly care about the people they serve. Many of their clients consider them as 'family.' I'm very impressed. Dallas and the Park Cities are very fortunate to have these caring and dedicated professionals in our community. I recommend them highly.

Dyzalicious, May 26, 2020

I have been working with HCA for almost 2 years now and it definitely feels like we are a family. The caregivers - internal staff and clients all have the best level of communication i have ever seen. The level of management here is next to none, i have been blessed to be a part of this amazing agency. HCA is the answer to having your senior loved ones stay at home, heathy and thriving!!! Anita Adokpela.

Jeanie Glover, May 23, 2020

HCA came to my rescue when I was in desperate need for care for a close friend. I will continue to recommend HCA to all of my friends and family!

Joyce Enwerekowe, May 22, 2020

Excellent service! Recommend for care.

Isabella Martin, May 22, 2020

The company has an excellent record of hospitality ,the staff are awesome and ready to accommodate your plan to ensure everyone is satisfied and happy

Jennifer Green, May 22, 2020

This company goes above and beyond all expectations to make sure your loved ones are taken care of. One of their best qualities is they work together as a team. Therefore when you have a caregiver stay in the home with your loved ones that caregiver also has several coaches behind them helping take care of your loved ones to make sure they get the best quality of care. I think it's a great quality to have a team on your side when making sure your loved ones are taken care of.

Jessica Perez 0508, May 22, 2020

I’m a caregiver since 2015. I love working for HCA of Dallas. All managers work together with all caregivers & clients! We all work together to keep clients safe and meet the clients needs! Erika Haro always responds when assistance is needed!! She’s the best!! Thank you! Thank you HCA of Dallas for being very supportive!

Danyel Barrett, May 22, 2020

Great team! Wonderful company overall!!

Erika Haro, May 22, 2020

Great Place to work!!! I love working for this company !! This company knows what they are doing and go the extra mile, in a professional and friendly way. They are service experts and get the work done and are very prompt. They put safety as the number one priority for employees and clients .They take the time to train you and could be a life changing opportunity for people who would like to achieve a greater career. If your looking for a career change or a job look no further. I highly recommend them.

Carole Anne Fowler, May 6, 2020

Yitzchok Freiwelter, October 6, 2019

Outstanding! Exceeded all expectations! HCA rescued me from a disability crisis. They came out the same day I called, made a care plan, gave me a shower, and made food. My daily caregiver began next day. Jennifer’s experience allows her to see what you need, and to make it happen almost instantly. She truly unburdens one from the stress of needing home care. The caregivers were far superior to those I have encountered in the past w services for my brother.

Paul Williams, July 21, 2019

My family has had an exceedingly great experience with Home Care Assistance and I recommend them without reservation. My wife is terminally ill and began needing daily care in May 2019 during the day while I was at work and on weekends as well. We hired Home Care Assistance based on a doctor’s recommendation. Jennifer is the manager and she and her predecessor worked hard to match us with the best member of their team. I selected the first aide and that was a mistake. She and my wife didn’t mesh well and it was clearly because I made the selection rather than my wife, who was still lucid and could communicate at that point. For the selection of the next aide, my wife did the choosing – obviously a better method. We were matched with Jessica P, the most outstanding caregiver we could have asked for. I could not recommend her more highly. She has been nothing less than an angel for our family in the most difficult time of our lives. Jessica took the time and energy to develop a personal relationship with my wife. As a result, Jessica intuitively understands what Emily needs or wants and has become the most important part of my wife’s care team. Jessica’s professional experience has been invaluable, as she knows precisely how to handle situations that baffle us. Jessica also navigates the family dynamic instinctively and effectively. Her bedside manner is gentle and caring. I cannot overstate how impactful Jessica has been over the last few, very difficult months. Further, Jennifer her manager checks in with me and visits our house regularly to ensure everything is going smoothly and that my family and I are getting what we want and need. Again, my experience with Home Care Assistance and its employees have been nothing short of outstanding.

Laura Sutherland, October 3, 2018

We could not have had a better experience. The care, compassion, expertise and warm, loving attitude of Jennifer out case manager was both inspirational and comforting. And Michael, my husband's personal caregiver was exceptional. Ken (hubby), keeps asking "when do I get to see Michael again?) Thanks, Mike for such exemplary care and . . .blessings on your new marital status!

A Williams, June 24, 2018

HCA has proven over the last 16 months how extraordinarily caring they really are! Each of our team members are amazing at providing comfort, safety, encouragement and a good healthy environment for the client (and family)! Administration and scheduling has been spectacular for our 24/7 needs! HCA has met all our challenges with great success! Thank you HCA!

Karen Weekes, May 22, 2018

Enjoy working with the two caregivers we have had. Both very professional and caring. They take good care of my dad 😊 Shannon is also Great! Always checking to make sure things are going well and she is very timely with her follow up with any questions we have. So glad we found y’all

Kyle Young, May 19, 2018

They do a great job and have excellent customer service. Plus most importantly my Mom really likes them too!

Nidham Alkoofee, May 18, 2018

Victor Weis, May 18, 2018

The Home Care Assistance of Dallas organization is a very professional group of individuals that provide various services to their client base; try them - you will like them.

Nancy McEwen, December 11, 2017

Great outfit five star rating would recommend them to anybody

Jessica Fairbanks, December 7, 2017

Jared and his team will provide you with the best care for your loved one and give you the much needed peace of mind you need.

Accountable Aging, October 12, 2017

Responsive, committed and competent. Gosh who could ask for more?

David Pyke, October 11, 2017

This is a professional company that is dedicated to helping have a full and successful life at home. The staff our experts and understand the needs. They are dedicated and passionate about maintaining quality of life without be institutionalized.

Steve Hanson, September 21, 2017

Jared and his Care Team are always ready to step up and provide care to a client. The staff is very helpful and strive to exceed every clients expectation! Thanks HCA Dallas!!!

Catherine Barrett, September 6, 2017

I could not be happier with the care Home Care Assistance provided me. Marie was amazing! She was so sweet and kind and she always brightened my day. Her time with me helped speed along my recovery. I would absolutely use Home Care Assistance again!

Barbara Carr, April 29, 2016

Excellent care and assistance after hip replacement surgery. I ditched the rehab facility and went back home. I had professional and caring service from Hanna for three weeks 4 hours a day. We started out at 5 days a week, gradually working down to three and then two. I plan on using HCA again when I have the other hip replaced in May.

James Patchett, April 28, 2016

Jared and his team are AMAZING! You have the best caregivers around and everyone is so kind! Thank you for everything that you do!

Arminda Menke, April 19, 2016

Very personable service and quick response to start in home care. The staff are very professional, courteous, and understood our needs. The help was outstanding and much needed and exceeded our expectations during a great time of stress.

Gayle Collins, April 11, 2016

Great place to work! We believe in providing great care to enable older adults to live happier and healthier lives at home!

Michele Boehmer, January 9, 2016

Google Reviews Button-min